Basic Science Academic Calendar

SPRING 2021 TERM (JANUARY TO APRIL 2021)
Orientation Day for New Students Monday, January 11, 2021
Online Registration
(Advanced ONLINE registration maybe scheduled)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
First Day of Classes Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday, February 8, 2021
*St. Lucia Independence day (holiday) Monday, February 22, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday, March 1, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday, March 22, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday, April 12, 2021
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Mon-Fri, April 19 -23, 2021

 

Pre-Med Academic Calendar

SPRING 2021 TERM (JANUARY TO APRIL 2021)
Orientation Day for New Students Monday, January 11, 2021
Online Registration
(Advanced ONLINE registration maybe scheduled)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
First Day of Classes Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday, February 8, 2021
*St. Lucia Independence day (holiday) Monday, February 22, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday, March 8, 2021
*Good Friday (holiday) Friday, April 2, 2021
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday, April 5, 2021
Premed Final Exam Mon-Tue, April 12-13, 2021