Basic Science Academic Calendar

FALL 2020 TERM (SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday September 7, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Monday September 8, 2020
First Day of Classes Monday September 9, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday October 5, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday October 26, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday November 16, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday December 7, 2020
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Mon-Fri December 14-18, 2020

 

Pre-Med Academic Calendar

FALL 2020 TERM (SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday September 7, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Monday September 8, 2020
First Day of Classes Monday September 9, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Tuesday October 5, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday November 2, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday November 30, 2020
Premed Final Exam Tuesday-Thursday December 7-8, 2020