1231

Basic Science Academic Calendar

 
FALL 2019 TERM (September-December 2019)
Orientation Day 1 Monday, September 2, 2019
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of Classes Wednesday, September 4, 2019
White Coat Ceremony (MS2 students) Friday, September 13, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday, September 30, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday, October 21, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday, November 11, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday, December 2, 2019
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Monday,December 9, 2019 –Friday,December 13, 2019
 
SPRING 2020 TERM (JANUARY TO APRIL 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday, January 6, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Tuesday, January 7, 2020
First Day of Classes Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday, February 3, 2020
St. Lucia Independence day Saturday, February 22, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday, February 24, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday, March 16, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday, April 6, 2020
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Mon-Fri, April 13 -17, 2020
 
SUMMER 2020 TERM (MAY TO AUGUST 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday May 4, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Tuesday May 5, 2020
First Day of Classes Wednesday May 6, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday June 1, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday June 22, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday July 13, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday August 3, 2020
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Mon-Fri, August 10-14, 2020
 
FALL 2020 TERM (SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday September 7, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Monday September 8, 2020
First Day of Classes Monday September 9, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday October 5, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday October 26, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday November 16, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 4 Monday December 7, 2020
NBME Subject Exam (Finals) Mon-Fri December14-18, 2020

 

Pre-Med Academic Calendar

   
FALL 2019 TERM (SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2019)
Orientation Day 1 Monday September 2, 2019
Orientation Day 2 & Registration Tuesday September 3, 2019
First Day of Classes Wednesday September 4, 2019
Pre-Med 1 : Orientation Day and Registration Monday September 16, 2019
Pre-Med 1 : First Day of Classes Tuesday September 17, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 1 Monday October 14, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 2 Tuesday November 2, 2019
Serial Summative Exam 3 Friday December 6, 2019
Premed Final Exam Wednesday December 11– Friday December 13, 2019
 
SPRING 2020 TERM (JANUARY TO APRIL 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday, January 6, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Tuesday, January 7, 2020
First Day of Classes Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday, March 2, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday, March 30, 2020
Premed Final Exam Tuesday-Thursday, April 7-9, 2020
 
SUMMER 2020 TERM (MAY TO AUGUST 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday May 4, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Tuesday May 5,2020
First Day of Classes Wednesday May 6, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Tuesday June 2, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday June 29,2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday July 27,2020
Premed Final Exam Tuesday -Thursday, August 4-6, 2020
 
FALL 2020 TERM (SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2020)
Orientation Day 1 Monday September 7, 2020
Orientation Day 2 and Registration Monday September 8, 2020
First Day of Classes Monday September 9, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 1 Tuesday October 6, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 2 Monday November 2, 2020
Serial Summative Exam 3 Monday November 30, 2020
Premed Final Exam Tuesday-Thursday December 8-10, 2020