65_1

North American Office

Main Phone: 972-484-9700

Toll Free: 1-888-440-4474

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Office of Admissions

Sarah Curtis
Director of Admissions
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5103


Tania Castaneda

Application Coordinator
tcastaneda@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5105


Rony Pothen
Application Coordinator
rpothen@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5112


Osiris Rodriguez 
Application Coordinator
972-919-5109

Office of Student Services

Alnar Damani
Student Service Coordinator
adamani@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5107

Office of Graduate and Alumni Affairs

Asha Nair
Director of Graduate and Alumni Affairs
alumni@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

Office of Clinical Affairs

Arun Nair
Director of Clinical Affairs
arun@iau.edu.lc​
972-919-5117


Iliana Puebla
Clinical Coordinator
ipuebla@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5106


Office of the Registrar

Arun Nair
Registrar

​Frank Mendoza 

Assistant Registrar

Office of Marketing and Communications

Asha Nair
Director
asha@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5120


Tom Nunez
Director of Recruitment & Marketing
tnunez@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5119


Emergency Contact

Dallas Office (USA):
Sarah Curtis
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

 

St. Lucia:
Sibi Gopalakrishnan
sibi@iau.edu.lc
758-454-3424