65_1

North American Office

Main Phone: 972-484-9700

Toll Free: 1-888-440-4474

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Office of Enrollment Planning

Sarah Curtis
Director of Admissions
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5103


Ike Oboegbulem
Application Coordinator
ioboegbulem@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5124


Tania Castaneda
Application Coordinator
tcastaneda@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5105


Alnar Damani
Application Coordinator
adamani@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5107

Office of Student Services

Belinda Richardson
Student Service Coordinator
brichardson@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

Office of Graduate and Alumni Affairs

Asha Nair
Director of Graduate and Alumni Affairs
alumni@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

Office of Clinical Affairs

Iliana Puebla
Clinical Coordinator
ipuebla@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5106


Arun Nair
Director
972-919-5117
Arun@iau.edu.lc​


Office of the Registrar

Belinda Richardson
Registrar
brichardson@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700


Office of Marketing and Communications

Asha Nair
Director
asha@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5120


Tom Nunez
Director of Recruitment & Marketing
972-919-5119
tnunez@iau.edu.lc


Jeff Weisberger
Director of International Recruitment & Marketing
972-919-5112


Emergency Contact

Dallas Office (USA):
Sarah Curtis
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

 

St. Lucia:
Sibi Gopalakrishnan
sibi@iau.edu.lc
758-454-3424