30288979673_227e1a5c48_o

North American Office

Main Phone: 972-484-9700

Toll Free: 1-888-440-4474

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Office of Admissions

Sarah Curtis
Director of Admissions
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5103


Tania Castaneda

Assistant Director of Admissions
tcastaneda@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5105


Emily Curtis
Admissions Counselor
ecurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5109


Marita Wanna
Admissions Counselor
mwanna@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5112

Office of Student Services

Alnar Damani
Assistant Director of Students Services
adamani@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5107

Office of Clinical Affairs

 

Iliana Puebla
Clinical Coordinator
ipuebla@iau.edu.lc
972-919-5106


Office of the Registrar

Arun Nair
Registrar

​Frank Mendoza 

Assistant Registrar

Emergency Contact

Dallas Office (USA):
Sarah Curtis
scurtis@iau.edu.lc
972-484-9700

 

St. Lucia:
Sibi Gopalakrishnan
sibi@iau.edu.lc
758-454-3424