contact-us
UNIVERSITY OFFICES
Department of Admissions admissions@iau.edu.lc
The Office of Student Services studentservices@iau.edu.lc
Student Financial Services finaid@iau.edu.lc
Clinical Clerkships Services clinicals@iau.edu.lc
Alumni Service alumni@iau.edu.lc
Graduate Services commencement@iau.edu.lc
Bursar bursar@iau.edu.lc
Marketing & Recruitment recruitment@iau.edu.lc
Agent Relations agentrelations@iau.edu.lc

North American Office

International American University
1255 W 15th, St Suite 100 Plano
TX 75075, Dallas USA
Main Phone: +1 469-969-7900
Telephone: +1 972-924-0263
Toll Free: (877) 219-9610
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Caribbean University Campus

IAU College Of Medicine
PO Box 615, Gablewoods South
Vieux Fort, Saint Lucia.
Contact: +1 758-518-6288

 

India Admission office

Ms.Arushi
Email: India.admission@iau.edu.lc
Contact: +91 975 554 9628

Regional Admission office:
For Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Mr. Prem Gonu
Contact: +91 917 777 7556
#Suite 203-206, Mogal Marc Building,
2nd Floor, Narayanguda, Hyderabad-50002